News & Events


 EVENTS

 Beach Hut Festival, Sutton - on - Sea, Lincolnshire - Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd July, 10am-5pm (Saturday) 10am- 4pm (Sunday)

 Makers' Market, Saturday 4th August, Castle Hill, Lincoln, 10am-5pm

 1940's Weekend, Lincoln Castle Hill - Saturday 11th August, 10am-5pm

 Poppies on the Prom, Sunday 12th August, Mablethorpe Promenade, 10am-4pm 

 Lincoln Maker's Market, Saturday August 18th, St. Martin's Square, Lincoln, 10am-5pm

 Alford August Bank Holiday Craft Fair, Saturday 25th/Sunday 26th & Monday 27th, 10am-5pm

 Grainthorpe Festival of Arts, August Bank Holiday Weekend (Saturday/Sunday/Monday) St. Clement's   Church, Grainthorpe, Lincolnshire, 11am-5pm

 Lincoln Makers Market, Saturday 1st September, Castle Hill, 10am-5pm

 Lincoln Makers Market,  Saturday 8th September, Cornhill, 10am-5pm

 Louth Victorian Craft Fair, Sunday 16th September, Louth Town Centre, 10am-4pm

 Lincoln Makers' Market, Saturday 6th October, Castle Hill, Lincoln, 10am-5pm

 Lincoln Makers' Market, Saturday 13th October, Cornhill, Lincoln, 10am-5pm

 The Big Craft Event, Sunday November 18th,  Epic Centre Lincolnshire Showground, 10am-4pm

 Gainsborough Old Hall Victorian Market, Saturday 24th November, Gainsborough, 10am-4pm

 


 

 


 Member of the Country Crafts Association & of the Alford Craft Market Association

 Examples of my work can be viewed in the Alford Craft Market Shop,1, West Street Alford,Lincs .LN139JG - www.alfordcraftmarket.co.uk

 Gibraltar Point Visitor Centre, Gibraltar Point, Skegness

 For Your Walls, Aswell Street, Louth.

 Salamander, Park Street, Lincoln

 .